Add or undo a B.L.E.S.S. action

Add or undo a B.L.E.S.S. action

To add a B.L.E.S.S. action, navigate to either the 'BLESS list' tab or the 'Map' tab and find the name of the person you would like to BLESS. Click the '+' sign on any of the BLESS actions, and you have now recorded that action. Every time you hit the '+', it will add one to the current count.





If you clicked the '+' sign in one of the B.L.E.S.S. actions and would like to undo it, you can simply click the '-' button on the same B.L.E.S.S. action you would like to undo. Each time you click the '-', it will subtract one from the current count of that action. Use this tool to keep an accurate log of your B.L.E.S.S. progress with your neighbor.



InfoNOTE: While B.L.E.S.S. tools are meant to count potentially multiple actions that you have performed for that home, 'Believer' is intended to be used as a status. Toggling on or off the 'Believer' button will either add or remove that status.