If you have a home on your list that you would like to remove or edit, you can do so from either the Map or List view.
Follow either of the set of steps below to remove or edit a home in your list.
From Map View
- Log into your account.
- From the 'Dashboard' of your Light role, select the 'Map' tab.
- Click the neighbor icon of the home that you want to remove or edit to open the infobox.
- To delete a home, click the 'remove' button on the bottom right hand corner
- To change information, select the wrench icon that says 'edit'.
- You will now be taken to the edit page for that neighbor. Scroll down to 'Private contact info'. If you want to edit their information, fill out the new information in the text fields and then click 'Save changes' to have your changes take effect.
From BLESS list View
- Log into your account.
- From the 'Dashboard' of your Light role, select the 'Map' tab.
- Click the neighbor that you would like to delete or edit to open up their infobox.
- Click the setting icon in the top right corner.
- You will now be taken to the edit page for that neighbor. Scroll down to 'Private contact info'. If you want to edit their information, fill out the new information in the text fields and then click 'Save changes' to have your changes take effect.
To read more, click on the link below: